Couleur Velvet Logo

Thinking

Construction of digital communication strategy and brand territory

Companies are no longer the only masters on board when it comes to controlling their brand on the web. Digital has brought a new dimension to the notion of image and brand territory, companies must no longer think "towards" the target but "with" the target.

Our THINKING center has been designed to guide companies in the construction of their brand territory and to assist them in developing a strong and differentiated digital communication strategy through the perfect understanding of their targets.

Let's build together the foundations of your future success.

The THINKING center to establish your brand territory

The THINKING center to establish your brand territory

Audit & Consulting

visibility analysis advice

Couleur Velvet supports existing companies that want to rework their brand with a complete audit of their digital presence. We analyze each of the communication channels used and brand image perceived by the target audience. We bring a kindly look at the existing and share our advice to expand its brand territory or reposition itself around a stronger identity.

The THINKING center to establish your brand territory
The THINKING center to establish your brand territory

Branding

foundations targeting image

Couleur Velvet helps companies make their communication more authentic and beautiful through the development of a strong brand identity. The brand identities that we build for companies we follow aim to strengthen their authority in the sector they occupy, in a coherent and rewarding way. They express themselves through a strong digital communication strategy and are spread across all communication channels.

The THINKING center to establish your brand territory
The THINKING center to establish your brand territory

Storytelling & Content

editorial policy history speech

Couleur Velvet highlights the unique story of each of its customers and helps them to create link with their targets. This involves creating emotion, sharing and authenticity.

The THINKING center to establish your brand territory
The THINKING center to establish your brand territory

Conversion tunnel

journey browsing experience

Couleur Velvet imagines, for its customers, efficient and customized conversion tunnels plunging users into a unique experience in order to meet their specific expectations. We put the target at the heart of this work of reflection to optimize the results of our client.

The THINKING center to establish your brand territory
The THINKING center to establish your brand territory

Gamification

motivation engagement results

Couleur Velvet provides to its customers unique gamification skills. We help companies increase their revenue by improving the user experience on their website. Real animation and motivation lever, gamification can engage users and push them to take actions they might not have done on their own.

Nous construisons l'histoire digitale de Skeerel

Case studies

Skeerel

Thinking

thinking

Stratégie de communication marketing et territoire de marque

Les entreprises ne sont aujourd’hui plus les seuls maîtres à bord lorsqu’il s’agit du contrôle de leur marque sur la toile. Le digital a apporté une nouvelle dimension à la notion d’image et de territoire de marque, les entreprises ne doivent plus penser « vers » la cible mais « avec » la cible.
Notre pôle THINKING a été conçu pour guider les sociétés dans la construction de leur territoire de marque à l’aide d’une identité et d’une stratégie efficaces.

Le pôle THINKING

Audit & Consulting

Couleur Velvet accompagne les entreprises déjà existantes qui souhaitent opérer une refonte de leur marque avec un audit. Nous analysons chacun des canaux utilisés et l’image de marque renvoyée à la cible visée. Nous apportons un regard bienveillant sur l’existant et partageons nos conseils pour étendre son territoire de marque ou se repositionner autour d’une identité plus forte.

Le pôle THINKING

Branding

Couleur Velvet aide les entreprises à rendre leur communication plus authentique et belle grâce à l’élaboration d’une identité de marque solide. Les identités de marque que nous construisons pour les entreprises que nous suivons ont pour but de renforcer leur autorité dans le secteur qu’elles occupent, et cela de façon cohérente et valorisante. Elles s’expriment au travers d’une stratégie de communication marketing forte et se diffusent sur l’ensemble des canaux et supports de communication.

Le pôle THINKING

Storytelling & Rédactionnel

Couleur Velvet met en lumière l’histoire singulière de chacun de ses clients et les aide à créer du lien avec leurs cibles. Cela passe par la création d’émotion, le partage et l’authenticité.

Le pôle THINKING

Tunnel de conversion

Couleur Velvet imagine, pour ses clients, des tunnels de conversion performants et sur-mesure plongeant les utilisateurs dans une expérience unique répondant à leurs attentes spécifiques. Nous mettons la cible au cœur de ce travail de réflexion pour optimiser les résultats de nos clients.

Le pôle THINKING

Gamification

Couleur Velvet met à disposition de ses clients des compétences uniques en gamification. Nous aidons ainsi les entreprises à augmenter leur chiffre d’affaires en améliorant l’expérience utilisateur sur leur site internet. Véritable levier d’animation, la gamification permet d’engager et de motiver les utilisateurs afin de les pousser à mener des actions qu’ils n’auraient peut être pas fait d’eux-mêmes.