O'Sol

Deploy solar energy, simplify your actions!

O'Sol is developing a solar energy solution for mobile, temporary or emergency applications.

Logo O'Sol

Brand territory

Identity

We have defined the brand's personality, values, vision, and philosophy so that O'Sol has a strong brand identity that is recognizable to investors. The archetype of the hero is put forward with the technological and innovative aspect of the generator and the archetype of the guardian angel, secondary archetype, reinforces the personality of the hero and highlight the values of the start up: solidarity , humanism and creativity.

Brand territory

Logo

The O'Sol logo refers to the notion of renewable energy with the sun as its main source. That's why it incorporates a spatial dimension with satellites around the power source, so as to accentuate the universe and community aspect around the generator, O'Sol's flagship product. These satellites symbolize the interconnectivity of the generators.

Content marketing and communication tools

Content optimization and user experience

In order to get the right message out to investors, provide a great browsing experience and optimize content for SEO, we guided the O'Sol editorial team in their writing process.

Content marketing and communication tools

Website design

The website has been built around its generator and its properties to guide potential investors and federate them around this innovative project. The different areas of application are highlighted. From the technical characteristics to the company's history, everything is there to arouse the desire to join the adventure.

Content marketing and communication tools

Print

Always in this desire to make the communication tools uniform with a clear message, we made the mock-upl of their business cards and their roll up.

Site web O'Sol
Testimonial
He trusted us

Professional and efficient agency. They supported us on the definition of our brand image and our communication strategy. They are always listening, adaptable and responsive!

Idriss SISAID - O'Sol Co-founder

O'Sol

Déployez l'énergie solaire, simplifiez vos actions !

O'Sol développe une solution énergétique solaire, clé-en-main, adaptée aux applications mobiles, temporaires ou urgentistes.

Logo O'Sol

Territoire de marque

Identité

Nous avons défini les traits saillants de la marque, ses valeurs, sa vision, sa philosophie afin qu'O'Sol ait une identité de marque forte, reconnaissable aux yeux des investisseurs. L'archétype du héros est mis en avant avec l'aspect technologique et innovant du générateur et l'archétype de l'ange gardien, en archétype secondaire, vient renforcer la personnalité du héros et mettre en avant les valeurs de la start up : solidarité, humanisme et créativité.

Territoire de marque

Logo

Le logo O'Sol fait référence à la notion d'énergie renouvelable avec pour principale source le soleil. C'est pour cela qu'il incorpore une dimension spatiale avec des satellites se situant autour de la source d'énergie, de façon à accentuer l'aspect d'univers et de communauté autour du générateur, produit phare de la marque O'Sol. Ces satellites symbolisent l'interconnectivité des générateurs.

Content marketing et outils de communication

Optimisation du contenu et du parcours utilisateur

Afin de faire passer le bon message aux investisseurs, d'offrir une expérience de navigation agréable et d'optimiser le contenu pour le référencement naturel, nous avons accompagné l'équipe de rédacteurs d'O'Sol dans leur processus d'écriture.

Content marketing et outils de communication

Design du site internet

Le site internet d'O'Sol a été construit autour de son générateur et de ses propriétés afin d'orienter les potentiels investisseurs et les fédérer autour de ce projet innovant. Les différents domaines d'application y sont mis en avant. Des caractéristiques techniques à l'histoire de l'entreprise, tout y est pour susciter l'envie de rejoindre l'aventure.

Content marketing et outils de communication

Print

Toujours dans cette volonté d'uniformiser les outils de communication et le message à faire passer, nous avons réalisé la maquette de leurs cartes de visite ainsi que leur roll up.

Site web O'Sol
Témoignage
Il nous a accordé sa confiance

Agence professionnelle et efficace. Ils nous ont accompagnés sur la définition de notre image de marque et de notre stratégie de communication. Ils sont toujours à l'écoute, adaptables et réactifs !

Idriss SISAID - Co-fondateur de O'Sol