Couleur Velvet Logo

Mentoring

Digital marketing agency and training center

The rise of social networks, the increasing use of smartphones and the arrival of new technologies are forcing both employees and companies managers to keep up with their time and, above all, to remain competitive. The more these new technologies and means of communication are used, the more companies will be able to identify the best opportunities and to know their target audiences perfectly.

Our MENTORING center has been designed to support companies in their digital development. Our digital marketing agency has, therefore, opened a training center designed to enable companies to develop internal skills in digital communication and to be supported in the long term to maximize their results.

Let's move together towards your success.

The MENTORING center for the knowledge transmission

The MENTORING center for the knowledge transmission

Masterclass

social selling personal branding prospection

Couleur Velvet conducts high level training programs in social selling, personal branding and prospection. Intended for executives, sales and marketing managers, as well as all employees involved in prospecting and communication, our training programs aim to support companies in developing their sales through LinkedIn. Our digital marketing agency is an accredited training center and has already accompanied dozens of leaders in maximizing their performance through the internet.

The MENTORING center for the knowledge transmission
The MENTORING center for the knowledge transmission

Conferences

digital marketing communication performances

Couleur Velvet organizes conferences each month dealing with digital communication and companies' digital transformation. In the form of a before or an after-work, our team conducts conferences pushing companies to question themselves in order to evolve towards better performances. Sign up to receive our newsletter to know the dates of our next conferences.

The MENTORING center for the knowledge transmission
The MENTORING center for the knowledge transmission

Support

actions optimization results

Couleur Velvet works with its clients on a long term basis with the implementation of a tailor-made support program according to the needs, goals and development of the companies. Every month we work with them to optimize their digital presence, making the internet a powerful tool for developing their sales.

The MENTORING center for the knowledge transmission
The MENTORING center for the knowledge transmission

Our tools

learning knowledge development

Couleur Velvet offers to its clients and readers essential resources for a successful digital communication. For several years, our digital marketing agency has been sharing complete articles on specific communication topics.

We have also published an eBook, regularly updated, listing the 8 essential pillars for maximizing visibility and success through the internet.

Nous construisons l'histoire digital de Skeerel

Case studies

Skeerel

Mentoring

Mentoring

Agence de communication marketing et centre de formation

La montée en puissance des réseaux sociaux, l’utilisation accrue des mobiles ou encore l’arrivée de nouvelles technologies imposent à la fois aux collaborateurs et aux dirigeants d’entreprises de rester en accord avec leur temps et surtout de rester concurrentiels. Plus ces nouvelles technologies et moyens de communiquer seront utilisés, plus les entreprises seront en mesure d’identifier les meilleures opportunités et de connaître parfaitement leurs publics cibles.
Notre pôle MENTORING a été conçu pour accompagner les entreprises dans leur développement digital. Notre agence de marketing digital a donc ouvert un centre de formation pensé pour permettre aux entreprises de développer des compétences en interne en communication digitale et d’être accompagnées sur le long terme afin de maximiser leurs résultats.

Le pôle Mentoring

Masterclass

Couleur Velvet anime des formations de haut niveau. Destinées aux dirigeants, directeurs commerciaux et marketing, ainsi qu’à tous les collaborateurs chargés de prospection et de communication, nos formations ont pour but d’accompagner les entreprises dans le développement de leur chiffre d’affaires. Notre agence de communication marketing est agréée centre de formation et a déjà accompagné des dizaines de dirigeants dans la maximisation de leurs performances.

Le pôle Mentoring

Conférences

Couleur Velvet organise fréquemment des conférences sur le thème de la communication marketing ou la transformation numérique des entreprises. Sous la forme d’un before ou d’un after-work, notre équipe anime sur une thématique précise des conférences poussant les entreprises à se remettre en question afin d’évoluer vers de meilleures performances. Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour connaître les dates de nos prochaines conférences.

Le pôle Mentoring

Accompagnement

Couleur Velvet est aux côtés de ses clients sur le long terme avec la mise en place d’un programme d’accompagnement sur-mesure selon les besoins, les objectifs et le développement de l’entreprise. Chaque mois nous travaillons à leurs côtés dans l’optimisation de leur présence digitale afin de faire d’internet un outil puissant pour le développement de leur chiffre d’affaires.

Le pôle Mentoring

Nos outils

Couleur Velvet met à la disposition de ses clients et lecteurs des ressources essentielles pour réussir sa communication digitale sur le long terme. Notre agence de marketing digital partage depuis plusieurs années maintenant des articles de fonds complets sur des thématique précises de la communication.

Nous avons également publié un eBook, régulièrement mis à jour, recensant les 8 piliers indispensables pour une visibilité et une réussite maximisée grâce à internet.