Couleur Velvet Logo

Building

Visual identity design and website creation

Differentiation is the key element that dictates the act of purchase and the feeling of belonging to a brand. This differentiation is at the heart of companies' visual identity and communication tools such as the website. It is by placing the target at the center of the reflections that a singular visual identity can reveal itself, generating emotions with undeniable power of conversion.

Our BUILDING center has been designed to support companies in highlighting their brand identity through the design of their visual identity and in the creation of a tailor-made website, to expand their brand territory and generate potential customers.

Let's build together your brand image.

The BUILDING center to activate your visibility

The BUILDING center to activate your visibility

Visual identity

image singularity identity

Couleur Velvet guides companies in the design of their visual identity. Essential to differentiate and assert oneself in a competitive market, companies' visual identity is a major element to establish their credibility. Our expert designers use their creativity to highlight the uniqueness of each of the brands we work with to generate emotions and be memorable.

The BUILDING center to activate your visibility
The BUILDING center to activate your visibility

Interface design

browsing experience differentiation

Couleur Velvet helps companies strengthen their brand image and assert their authority in the market they occupy by creating custom-made interface designs. For a mobile application or a website, the interface design is the key element to be fully adapted to its target and stand out from the competition.

The BUILDING center to activate your visibility
The BUILDING center to activate your visibility

Tailor-made website

credibility performance conversion

Couleur Velvet designs tailor-made websites for its clients to build and implement a unique navigation. A real showcase for the company, the website is an essential communication tool to make itself known, boost its visibility and generate qualified leads. Customer oriented, companies can now offer them a unique experience that meets their expectations.

The BUILDING center to activate your visibility
The BUILDING center to activate your visibility

eCommerce website

journey experience sale

Couleur Velvet creates for online sales professionals tailor-made eCommerce websites with an optimized conversion tunnel, thought for their targets. With more than 200,000 online stores in France, standing out from the competition has become vital. That's why we sublimate their business through a website that reflects their image and offers a memorable navigation experience for visitors to maximize their sales.

The BUILDING center to activate your visibility
The BUILDING center to activate your visibility

R&D

research creativity innovation

Being constantly vigilant on future trends, feeling the changes in the market, apprehending future changes, this is our added value within our Research & Development department. The digital world is shaking up the codes and accelerating the change considerably which pushes us to constantly innovate to meet our clients' expectations. Our internal skills allow us to be able to respond to major development projects but also to develop our own tools.

Nous construisons l'histoire digitale de O'Sol

Case studies

O'Sol

Couleur Velvet Logo

Building

Design d'identité visuelle et création de site internet

La différenciation est l'élément clé qui dicte l'acte d'achat et le sentiment d'appartenance à une marque. Cette différenciation s'affirme au cœur même de l'identité visuelle des entreprises et de leurs outils de communication tels que le site internet. C'est en plaçant la cible au centre des réflexions qu'une identité visuelle singulière peut se révéler, générateur d'émotions au pouvoir de conversion incontestable.

Notre pôle BUILDING a été conçu pour accompagner les entreprises dans la mise en lumière de leur identité de marque au travers du design de leur identité visuelle et dans la création d'un site internet sur-mesure, différenciant, afin d'étendre leur territoire de marque et de générer des clients potentiels.

Construisons ensemble votre image.

Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité

Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité

Identité visuelle

image singularité identité

Couleur Velvet accompagne les entreprises dans le design de leur identité visuelle. Essentielle pour se différencier et s'affirmer sur un marché concurrentiel, l'identité visuelle des entreprises est un élément majeur pour asseoir sa crédibilité. Nos experts designers mettent à profit leur créativité afin de faire ressortir la singularité de chacune des marques avec lesquelles nous travaillons pour ainsi générer de l'émotion et être mémorable auprès des publics cibles.

Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité
Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité

Design d'interfaces

navigation expérience différenciation

Couleur Velvet aide les entreprises à renforcer leur image de marque et à affirmer leur autorité sur le marché qu'elles occupent en réalisant des designs d'interfaces sur-mesure. Pour une application mobile ou un site internet, le design d'interface est l'élément clé pour s'adapter pleinement à sa cible et se démarquer de la concurrence.

Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité
Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité

Site internet sur-mesure

crédibilité performance conversion

Couleur Velvet réalise pour ses clients des sites internet sur-mesure permettant de construire et de mettre en place une navigation unique, à leur image. Véritable vitrine de l'entreprise, le site internet est un outil de communication incontournable pour se faire connaître, booster sa visibilité et générer des prospects de qualité. Tournées vers leurs clients potentiels, les entreprises peuvent aujourd'hui leur offrir une expérience unique répondant à leurs attentes.

Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité
Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité

Site eCommerce

parcours expérience vente

Couleur Velvet créé pour les professionnels de la vente en ligne des sites eCommerce sur-mesure au tunnel de conversion optimisé et pensé pour leurs cibles. Avec plus de 200 000 boutiques en ligne en France, se démarquer est devenu vital. C'est pourquoi nous sublimons leur activité au travers d'un site à leur image offrant une expérience de navigation mémorable pour les visiteurs afin de leur permettre de maximiser leur chiffre d'affaires.

Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité
Le pôle BUILDING pour enclencher votre visibilité

R&D

recherche créativité innovation

Être en veille constante sur les tendances à venir, sentir les évolutions du marché, appréhender les changements futurs, telle est notre valeur ajoutée au sein de notre département de Recherche & Développement. Le digital bouscule aujourd'hui les codes et accélère considérablement le changement ce qui nous pousse à innover constamment pour répondre aux attentes des consommateurs. Nos compétences internes nous permettent aujourd'hui de pouvoir répondre à des projets de développement d'envergure mais aussi de développer nos propres outils.

Nous construisons l'histoire digitale de O'Sol

Études de cas

O'Sol