Couleur Velvet Logo

Acceleration

Development of a personalized webmarketing strategy

Today, with more than 1/3 of the global population using the internet, visibility has become a major issue for companies to build their notoriety and reputation among the competition. To make itself known, to present its offer and to generate new customers to maximize its results are the main objectives of any company which want to take advantage of the Internet to boost its turnover.

Our ACCELERATION center has been designed to support companies in highlighting their activity to a target audience on the internet. We set up a webmarketing strategy adapted to the objectives and challenges of the company in order to boost its acceleration with the implementation of actions and precise monitoring.

Let's boost your business together.

The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity

The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity

Search engine optimization

optimization request positionning

Couleur Velvet assists companies in optimizing their website to maximize their visibility on search engines. Working on a long-term basis, our team of specialists implements webmarketing strategies meeting the latest requirements of search engines. Keyword analysis and content optimization enable us to establish optimal targeting and generate highly qualified traffic on our clients' websites.

The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity
The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity

Advertising campaigns

targeting visibility results

Couleur Velvet creates, for its clients, ultra-targeted advertising campaigns allowing them to reach the goals defined together in a webmarketing strategy. Whether it is to generate traffic on their website, generate qualified leads for their sales department, boost their visibility on social networks or federate their community through the organization of contests, our team of marketers guide and advise them to maximize their turnover.

The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity
The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity

Social media strategy

community engagement exchange

Couleur Velvet supports its clients in the daily management of their social networks to help them engage and federate their community. For each client, a personalized webmarketing strategy is built based on the business, the target expectations and the results objectives.

The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity
The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity

Social selling & personal branding

relational prospection results

Couleur Velvet supports executives, sales managers and all employees in charge of customer relations in the implementation of an efficient social selling strategy and in the creation of a strong personal branding. Internet and social networks have significantly altered consumer behavior, forcing sales forces to prospect differently. Social selling and personal branding must today be an integral part of the webmarketing and sales strategies.

The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity
The ACCELERATION center to boost your activity

E-mail marketing

loyalty information conversion

Couleur Velvet builds efficient e-mailing campaigns for its clients, favoring the conversion and the increase of their turnover. Powerful lever of communication and customer acquisition through the internet, e-mail marketing can respond effectively to various objectives: information, customer loyalty, prospection, invitation.

Nous construisons l'histoire digitale d'Aransi'

Case studies

Aransi

Acceleration

Acceleration

Marketing opérationnel, stratégie et mise en oeuvre

Avec plus d’1/3 de la population mondiale utilisant internet, la visibilité est devenue un enjeu majeur pour les entreprises devant construire leur notoriété et leur réputation parmi la concurrence. Faire découvrir son offre et générer de nouveaux clients pour maximiser ses résultats sont aujourd’hui les objectifs principaux de toute société.
Notre pôle ACCELERATION est conçu pour vous accompagner dans la mise en avant de votre activité auprès d’un public cible. Nous mettons en place une stratégie communication marketing adaptée aux enjeux de votre entreprise. Nous rythmons ainsi son accélération avec la mise en place d’actions et d’un suivi précis sur le long terme.
Nous encourageons des stratégies mixant l’offline, comme l’événementiel, avec l’online dont les outils ci-dessous sont des exemples non-exhaustifs.

Le pôle Acceleration

Optimisation du référencement naturel

Couleur Velvet accompagne les entreprises dans l’optimisation de leur site internet afin de maximiser leur visibilité sur les moteurs de recherche. Travail quotidien sur le long terme, notre équipe de spécialistes met en place des stratégies webmarketing répondant aux dernières exigences des moteurs de recherche. L’analyse de mots-clés et l’optimisation du contenu nous permettent d’établir un ciblage optimal et de générer un trafic ultra qualifié sur les sites de nos clients.

Le pôle Acceleration

Campagnes publicitaires

Couleur Velvet crée, pour ses clients, des campagnes publicitaires ultra-ciblées leur permettant d’atteindre leurs objectifs définis ensemble dans une stratégie webmarketing. Que ce soit pour générer du trafic sur le site internet, générer des prospects qualifiés pour le service commercial, booster leur visibilité sur les réseaux sociaux ou fédérer une communauté grâce à la mise en place de jeux concours, notre équipe de marketeurs les accompagnent et les conseillent pour maximiser leur chiffre d’affaires.

Le pôle Acceleration

Stratégie social media

Couleur Velvet accompagne ses clients dans l’animation de leurs réseaux sociaux afin de les aider à engager et fédérer leur communauté. Pour chaque client, une stratégie webmarketing est construite sur-mesure en fonction de leurs activités, des attentes de leurs cibles et de leurs objectifs de résultats.

Le pôle Acceleration

Social selling & personal branding

Couleur Velvet accompagne les dirigeants, directeurs commerciaux et tous les collaborateurs en relations avec la clientèle d’une entreprise dans la mise en place d’une stratégie social selling performante ainsi que dans la création d’un personal branding fort. Internet et les réseaux sociaux ont considérablement modifié les comportements des consommateurs forçant ainsi les forces commerciales à prospecter différemment. Le social selling et le personal branding doivent aujourd’hui faire partie intégrante de la stratégie webmarketing et commerciale des entreprises.

Le pôle Acceleration

Stratégie e-mailing

Couleur Velvet crée, pour ses clients, des campagnes publicitaires ultra-ciblées leur permettant d’atteindre leurs objectifs définis ensemble dans une stratégie webmarketing. Que ce soit pour générer du trafic sur le site internet, générer des prospects qualifiés pour le service commercial, booster leur visibilité sur les réseaux sociaux ou fédérer une communauté grâce à la mise en place de jeux concours, notre équipe de marketeurs les accompagnent et les conseillent pour maximiser leur chiffre d’affaires.